<u>SA MASTERS WATER POLO – CAPE TOWN 2009</u>

Section: 30+

AWARD	TITLE	RECIPIENT
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Crusaders (Saints)
Runners up		Border Barracudas
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Terry Knicklebein
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Vaughn Botha
Best Defender	Jon Breetzke Floating Trophy	Chris Reardon

Section: 40+

AWARD	TITLE	RECIPIENT
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Coelacanths
Runners up		Rondebosch Rogues
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Mike von Bardeleben
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Gus Woolridge

Section: 50+

AWARD	TITLE	RECIPIENT
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Young Lions
Runners up		Ocean Basket All Stars
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Mike Matthews
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Ralph Heath

Other

TITLE	RECIPIENT
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Mike Pearson
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Zoo Eagles
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Mally Richards
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most	Guy Mottram
flamboyant player	