<u>SA MASTERS WATER POLO – DURBAN 2010</u>

Section: 30+

AWARD	TITLE	RECIPIENT
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Saints Crusaders
Runners up		Clifton Masters
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Bevan Manson
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Grant Belcher
Best Defender	Jon Breetzke Floating Trophy	Brendon Varrie

Section: 40+

AWARD	TITLE	RECIPIENT
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Coelacanths
Runners up		Rondebosch Rogues
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Louis Prinsen
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Mike Templeton

Section: 50+

AWARD	TITLE	RECIPIENT
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Young Lions
Runners up		Old Lions
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Mike Renwick & Mike Morris
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Keith van der Spuy

Other

TITLE	RECIPIENT
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	No award
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Khayeh Ma Baydought
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Mallie Richards
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most	Donnie Stewart
flamboyant player	