TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO – EAST LONDON 2011

Section: 30+

AWARD	TITLE	2011
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Border Barracudas
Runners up		Clifton
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Bevan Manson
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Nicholas Bianchi
Best Defender	Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy	Tim Potgieter

Section: 40+

AWARD	TITLE	2011
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Coelacanths
Runners up		Rondebosch
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Brett Redelinghuys
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Gus Wooldridge

Section: 50+

AWARD	TITLE	2011
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Young MOB
Runners up		Coelacanths
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Roy Hodgkinson
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Pat Lennox

Other

TITLE	2011
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Derek La Marque
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Magnificent Highlanders
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Mallie Richards
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most	Donn Stewart
flamboyant player	