## TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO - CAPE TOWN 2013

Section: 30+

AWARD	TITLE	2013
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Rondebosch
Runners up		Clifton Masters
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Simon Berrange
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Marvyn Kilian
Best Defender	Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy	Tim Potgieter

Section: 40+

AWARD	TITLE	2013
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Crusaders
Runners up		Rondebosch
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Hugh Basel
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Mike Templeton

Section: 50+

AWARD	TITLE	2013
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Zimnat
Runners up		MOB
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Roy Hodgkinson
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	John Dixon

## Other

TITLE	2013
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Brett Redelinghuys
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Old Meds
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Mallie Richards
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Brent Wiltshire
player	