TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO – CAPE TOWN 2014

AWARD	TITLE	2014
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Maties
Runners up		MCFC
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Duncan Woods
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Gary Gruben
Best Defender	Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy	Jarryd Wingate-Pearce

Section: 25+

Section: 35+

AWARD	TITLE	2014
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Rondebosch Rogues
Runners up		GOB
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Anton Botha
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Mike Templeton

Section: 45+

AWARD	TITLE	2014
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Coelacanths Ancients
Runners up		Zimnat
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Trevor Massyn
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Gus Woolridge

Section: 55+

AWARD	TITLE	2014
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	Coelacanths Extincts
Runners up		Gerry's Geriatrics
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Piet van Heerden
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	Warwick Higgins

Other

TITLE	2014
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Chris Reardon
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Where's Eddy 1 & 2
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Emile Furno
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Donny Stewart
player	