TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO - DURBAN 2015

Section: 25+

AWARD	TITLE	2015
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	SleeVes
Runners up		Maties Old Boys
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Wayne Cowden
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Gary Gruben
Best Defender	Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy	Ryan Bell

Section: 35+

AWARD	TITLE	2015
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Crusaders
Runners up		GOB Gators
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Hugh Basel
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Mike Kidson

Section: 45+

AWARD	TITLE	2015
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Coelacanths Ancients
Runners up		RWC Rogues
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Derek la Margue
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Gus Woolridge

Section: 55+

AWARD	TITLE	2015
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	Risctec Old Lions
Runners up		Coelacanths Extinct
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Mike Morris
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	John Gould

Other

TITLE	2015	
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Derek Brunskil	
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	The Navy Boys	
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Emile Furno	
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Jared Wyngate-Pearce	
player		