TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO - DURBAN 2016

Section: 25+

AWARD	TITLE	2016
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Maties Old Boys
Runners up		Sleeves
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Duncan Woods
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Marvin Killian
Best Defender	Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy	Michael Bond

Section: 35+

AWARD	TITLE	2016
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	La Cucaracha
Runners up		Crusaders
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Donn Stewart
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Llewellyn Jones

Section: 45+

AWARD	TITLE	2016
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Rondebosch Rogues
Runners up		Border Barracudas
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Steven Hatley
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Mike Templeton

Section: 55+

AWARD	TITLE	2016
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	Risctec Old Lions
Runners up		Neville's Knights
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Greg Smith
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	Pat Lennox

Other

TITLE	2016	
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Wayne Cowden	
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	La Cucaracha	
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Emile Furno (77)	
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Mich Marinavic	
player		