TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO – STELLENBOSCH 2019

Section: 25+ (no award as this section was merged into the 35+ section)

Section: 35+

AWARD	TITLE	2019
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	MOB
Runners up		Sleeves
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Michael Bond
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Grant Belcher
Best Defender	Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy	Jason Kyte

Section: 45+

AWARD	TITLE	2019
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Saints
Runners up		RWC Rogues
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Brendan Varrie
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Mike Kidson

Section: 55+

AWARD	TITLE	2019
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	Zimnat Mature
Runners up		Neville's Knights
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Paul Harley
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	Pat Lennox

Other

TITLE	2019
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Wayne Cowden
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Old Eds
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Alf Volchansky
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Jared Wingate-Pearse
player	