TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO – DURBAN 2022

Section: OPEN

AWARD	TITLE	2022
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	Big 5
Runners up		Ballito GT's
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Dylan Cronje
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	James Winter

Section: 35+

AWARD	TITLE	2022
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Sleeves
Runners up		Maties Old Boys
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Bevan Manson
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Marvyn Kilian

Section: 45+

AWARD	TITLE	2022
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	Saints
Runners up		Rondebosch
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Hugh Basel
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Mike Kidson

Section: 55+

AWARD	TITLE	2022
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	Coelacanths
Runners up		Zimnat
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Mike von Bardeleben
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	Roger Metelerkamp

Other

TITLE	2022
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Shamus Kelly
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	GeishEds
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Jake Frewin
Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy - Best Defender	Rick Diesel
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Yaseen Margo
player	