## Section: OPEN

AWARD	TITLE	2024
Winners	Alan Dickie Memorial Trophy	SACS Old Boys
Runners up		Rondebosch Meerkats
Best Player	John Wells Floating Trophy	Jono Swanepoel
Best Goalie	Keith van der Spuy Floating Trophy	Matt Kemp

# Section: 30+

Section So		
AWARD	TITLE	2024
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Maties Old Boys
Runners up		Sleeves
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Alex Watt-Pringle
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Marvyn Killian

#### Section: 40+

AWARD	TITLE	2024
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	QP Geezers
Runners up		Vatos Locos
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Brent Wiltshire
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Chuncky Dempster

### Section: 50+

AWARD	TITLE	2024
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	RWC Rogues
Runners up		Master Brasillia
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Allessandro Checchinato
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	Gus Woolridge

#### Section: 60+

AWARD	TITLE	2024
Winners		Coelacanths Extincts
Runners up		Geriatrics
Best Player		Mike Nahon
Best Goalie		Keith van der Spuy

Other

2024		
Oscar Chalupsky		
GOB Disco Ballers		
Arthur da Costa – 82yrs		
Josh Faber		
Riley Nielson		
Neville Clarence		